SECURE PAYMENT:

7811 Niagara Falls Boulevard 

Niagara Falls NY 14304

TEL: 716-283-6519

E-MAIL: moonliteusa@hotmail.com

Check in Ends at Midnight Daily

© 2019 Created by Moonlite Motel

  • Trip Advisor App Icon
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean

"Could Not Have Been Better!"

Posted Jul 29, 2016

 

Our visit to Niagara Falls was wonderful-and this motel was a very large part of that. Close to the park, restaurants of all kinds, anything you may need. The owners are fantastic! So helpful, describing in detail what the park offers, where to go, what to do, how to get there. They also sell passes at park cost for your convenience. This motel is incredibly clean and comfortable and I would absolutely stay again, as well as recommend it to anyone. This is not a cookie-cutter chain hotel-this is true Americana and it is wonderful.

"Wonderful pleasant stay"

Posted Jun 29, 2016

We are normally very carefully about picking an unknown hotel name. We read many of the reviews prior to booking. What a pleasant surprise. I would recommend this to anyone that would like nice quiet pleasant stay. We will keep this place at the top of our list when we go to Niagara Falls again.

"A nice little motel that lived up to its ratings"

 

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels

 

 

We decided to give an independent motel a chance...well worth the risk of the unknown! Super friendly and helpful owners on site. Nice spacious room that was a great value. Sparkling clean pool. Coffee, donuts & pastries and juice provided to guests at breakfast time. And the room was excellent. Lots of space. Comfortable beds. Nice climate control. CLEAN. Everything in good repair, no wear visible anywhere. It's on a busy street, but the room was quiet. The owners clearly take pride in their business and work very hard to provide an excellent stay.

"Outstanding "Short Stay at the Falls"

 

Posted Aug 10, 2015

 

The room was very comfortable the room looks clean the air conditioning was top notch the check in was a breeze even though we were extremely late getting there they were very gracious when we arrived adventure all our needs were met I would definitely stay at this place again.

"Great place"

 

Posted August 15, 2015

 

The owners were very friendly and helpful. The room was the cleanest I've stayed in and being the family suite was the perfect size for our family. It was also the nicest, cleanest pool I've ever seen at any hotel, motel or timeshare. These people really care about their visitors and they're motel.

"excellent hotel, clean, good location, good facilities"

 

September 8, 2014

 

We liked the Cleanliness the location is not far from the Niagara fall and the Niagara falls airport (use the bus 55) , microwave and fridge are available in the room, the staff is friendly they advise us for our two days stay, breakfast is provided some cakes and fruits and coffee. do not confuse with the buffalo airport which is 40 mn far from the Niagara falls by car. l'hotel est tres proper, les chamber sont neuves , tres bonne situation geographique entre laeroport Niagara fall et les chutes du Niagara, un bus pass 55 passé par la a des moments bien précis. un micro onde et frigo sont disponible dans les chamber plusieurs restaurant sont situe au alentour, un petit dej est presente avec des gateau des fruits et du café, pas mal. Les proprietaire sont serviables et gentiles , nous ont conseiller pour nos deux jours. sale de bain tres propores. ne pas confondre avec aeroport de Buffalo qui est a 40 mn par voiture et pas de bus disponible.

 

 

"Had a great stay"

 

July 19, 2011

 

The location of the motel is good. The room we stayed at was very clean as was the bedding, linens and towels. The continental breakfast was very good. This motel is a good choice if you are visiting the Falls and staying on the US side. I recommend the Moonlite if you are looking for a clean, comfortable, friendly, reasonably priced motel.

 

 

"A Secret Little Gem!"

October 10, 2015
After checking out many motels in Niagara Falls my friend and I were extremely lucky to find this little gem. From the telephone call to check

availability to the minute we checked out we were greeted with warmth and hospitality by the owner couple. Felt like a member of their family!
The room was extremely clean, the bed was comfortable, the A/C worked (thank God!), the pool was sparkling clean and the grounds were neat and tidy. This motel gives you incredible value for your money compared to many of the other motels/hotels in the area.
I wasn't sure if I should write this review because I want to be sure to have a room the next time I call. :)
We have already reserved a room to go back at the end of this month.
DO NOT HESITATE! THIS IS A GREAT SPOT TO STAY!

 

"Moonlite Motel was perfect"

 

Posted Apr 29, 2014

 

Room was very clean. Good sized and comfy. Recently updated bathroom, very cute. The owners were on premises and are both sweethearts. This place really is Classic Americana, but modern with free wifi and flat screen tv's. The location was perfect for Niagara Falls. Close to target and Pizza Hut. There are many hotels on the strip, some chain places and some shady looking , this is the place to stay for comfort, price and supporting a local family run business. When we go back, it's going to be at Moonlite.